Full Album: Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever zippyshare mp3

Lil Baby

Full Album: Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever zippyshare mp3 download

Lil Baby’s “Harder Than Ever” drops tonight at midnight.

Containing 19 tracks in total, the follow up to last years Too Hard tape will feature guest appearances from Drake, who appears on the previously heard single “Yes Indeed,” Offset, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Moneybagg Yo, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, and Starlito. Meanwhile production will be handed by the likes of Southside, Wheezy, Tay Keith, Quay Global, and Turbo, among others. Led by the songs “Southside” & “Yes Indeed,” look for the album to be filled with plenty of hood tales, contagious melodies, and Lil Baby’s unfiltered truth as well

Peep the official tracklist (below) and check back later tonight at midnight to hear the full thing. What record are you most anticipating hearing?



1. Intro
2. Spazz

3. I’m Straight
4. Exotic (Feat. Starlito)
5. Yes Indeed (Feat. Drake)
6. Leaked
7. Bank (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
8. Cash
9. Southside
10. Throwing Shade (Feat. Gunna)
11. First Class
12. Right Now (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Life Goes On (Feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
14. Transporter (Feat. Offset)
15. Fit In
16. Boss Bitch (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
17. Never Needed No Help




Download Full Album: Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever zippyshare mp3


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *